UPCOMING FIXTURES

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Poland v England, World Cup 2022 Qualifier, 19:45

Saturday 11th September 2021

Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur, Premier League, 12:30

Chelsea v Aston Villa, Premier League, 17:30

Sunday 12th September 2021

Leeds United v Liverpool, Premier League, 16:30

Monday 13th September 2021

Everton v Burnley, Premier League, 20:00

Friday 17th September 2021

Newcastle United v Leeds United, Premier League, 20:00 Saturday 18th September 2021

Wolves v Brentford, Premier League, 12:30

Aston Villa v Everton, Premier League, 17:30

Sunday 19th September 2021

West Ham United v Man Utd, Premier League, 14:00

Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea, Premier League, 16:30

Saturday 25th September 2021

Chelsea v Man City, Premier League, 12:30

Brentford v Liverpool, Premier League, 17:30

Sunday 26th September 2021

Southampton v Wolves, Premier League, 14:00

Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur, Premier League, 16:30

Monday 27th September 2021

Crystal Palace v Brighton & Hove Albion