UPCOMING FIXTURES

We will be showing live sport from 17th May 2021. Check back here for fixtures.

Monday 24th May 2021
Aston Villa U18 v Liverpool U18
FA Youth Cup Final
19:45
 
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Wednesday 26th May 2021
Villarreal v Man Utd
UEFA Europa League Final
20:00
 
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate / BT Sport YouTube
Saturday 29th May 2021
Dagenham & Redbridge v Wrexham
National League
12:30
BT Sport 1

Brentford v Swansea City
Championship Play-Off Final
15:00
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man City v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Final
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate / BT Sport YouTube
 
Sunday 30th May 2021
Blackpool v Lincoln City
League One Play-Off Final
15:00
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Ultra HD
 
Monday 31st May 2021
Morecambe v Newport County
League Two Play-Off Final
15:00
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Ultra HD
 
Wednesday 2nd June 2021
England v Austria
International Friendly
20:00
ITV / ITV Hub
 
Sunday 6th June 2021
England v Romania
International Friendly
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub
 
 
Sunday 13th June 2021
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
 
Friday 18th June 2021
England v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV / ITV Hub
 
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Czech Republic v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV / ITV Hub
 
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Hungary v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
 
Sunday 5th September 2021
England v Andorra
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Poland v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
 
Saturday 9th October 2021
Andorra v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Tuesday 12th October 2021
England v Hungary
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
 
Friday 12th November 2021
England v Albania
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
 
Monday 15th November 2021
San Marino v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub