UPCOMING FIXTURES

Friday 6th August 2021

AFC Bournemouth v West Brom, Championship, 19:45

Saturday 7th August 2021

Leicester City v Man City, FA Community Shield, 17:00

Sheffield United v Birmingham City, Championship, 20:00

Sunday 8th August 2021

Fulham v Middlesbrough, Championship, 13:30

Coventry City v Nottingham Forest, Championship, 16:30

Tuesday 10th August 2021

Derby County v Salford City, Carabao Cup First Round, 19:45

Wednesday 11th August 2021

Chelsea v Villarreal, UEFA Super Cup, 20:00

Friday 13th August 2021

Brentford v Arsenal, Premier League, 20:00

Saturday 14th August 2021

Man Utd v Leeds United, Premier League, 12:30

Norwich City v Liverpool, Premier League, 17:30

Swansea City v Sheffield United, Championship, 20:00

Sunday 15th August 2021

Newcastle United v West Ham United, Premier League, 14:00

Tottenham Hotspur v Man City, Premier League, 16:30

Friday 20th August 2021

Bristol City v Swansea City, Championship, 19:45

Saturday 21st August 2021

Liverpool v Burnley, Premier League, 12:30

Brighton & Hove Albion v Watford, Premier League, 17:30

Sunday 22nd August 2021

Southampton v Man Utd, Premier League, 14:00

Arsenal v Chelsea, Premier League,16:30

Monday 23rd August 2021

West Ham United v Leicester City, Premier League, 20:00

Saturday 28th August 2021

Man City v Arsenal, Premier League, 12:30

Liverpool v Chelsea, Premier League,17:30

Sunday 29th August 2021

Burnley v Leeds United, Premier League, 14:00

Wolves v Man Utd, Premier League, 16:30

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Hungary v England, FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier, 19:45

Sunday 5th September 2021

England v Andorra, FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier, 17:00

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Poland v England, FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier, 19:45