what's on

Friday 23rd July – Kevin Jones

Kevin is a seasoned professional musician with extensive experience in live performance. His extensive repertoire covers the ‘golden age’ of pop and rock music from the 50’s right through to present day. Kevin also composes and produces music for TV and the media and has had many tracks featured on most major Film & TV networks Worldwide.             

Saturday 24th July – Owen Donovan         

Owen Donovan is a unique Singer/Guitarist who takes the new and classic songs you know and love and delivers them in his own original way. Songs from artists such as ‘The Lumineers’, ‘James Bay’, ‘One Republic’, ‘Ed Sherran’, ‘Paolo Nutini’, ‘Oasis’, ‘Johnny Cash’, and many more.

Friday 30th July – Watson Brothers Duo  

The Watson Brothers Duo have been providing live entertainment for over 20 years, performing a mixture of songs through the decades and various genres from pop to rock and jazz.

Saturday 31st July – Owen Donovan 

Owen Donovan is a unique Singer/Guitarist who takes the new and classic songs you know and love and delivers them in his own original way. Songs from artists such as ‘The Lumineers’, ‘James Bay’, ‘One Republic’, ‘Ed Sherran’, ‘Paolo Nutini’, ‘Oasis’, ‘Johnny Cash’, and many more.                       

Friday 6th August – Kevin Jones  

Kevin is a seasoned professional musician with extensive experience in live performance. His extensive repertoire covers the ‘golden age’ of pop and rock music from the 50’s right through to present day. Kevin also composes and produces music for TV and the media and has had many tracks featured on most major Film & TV networks Worldwide.      

Saturday 7th August – Sound of the Crowd                         

Join us for the fantastic 80s tribute act, Sound of the crowd. Playing all the best from this iconic decade! Sound of the crowd guarantee a fantastic, lively night that you won’t forget!   

Friday 13th August – Owen Donovan

Owen Donovan is a unique Singer/Guitarist who takes the new and classic songs you know and love and delivers them in his own original way. Songs from artists such as ‘The Lumineers’, ‘James Bay’, ‘One Republic’, ‘Ed Sherran’, ‘Paolo Nutini’, ‘Oasis’, ‘Johnny Cash’, and many more.

 Saturday 14th August – Kevin Jones

Kevin is a seasoned professional musician with extensive experience in live performance. His extensive repertoire covers the ‘golden age’ of pop and rock music from the 50’s right through to present day. Kevin also composes and produces music for TV and the media and has had many tracks featured on most major Film & TV networks Worldwide.             

Friday 20th August – Kevin Jones               

Kevin is a seasoned professional musician with extensive experience in live performance. His extensive repertoire covers the ‘golden age’ of pop and rock music from the 50’s right through to present day. Kevin also composes and produces music for TV and the media and has had many tracks featured on most major Film & TV networks Worldwide.

Saturday 21st August – TBC Live music

Friday 27th August – Watson brothers     

The Watson Brothers Duo have been providing live entertainment for over 20 years, performing a mixture of songs through the decades and various genres from pop to rock and jazz.

Saturday 28th August – Owen Donovan  

Owen Donovan is a unique Singer/Guitarist who takes the new and classic songs you know and love and delivers them in his own original way. Songs from artists such as ‘The Lumineers’, ‘James Bay’, ‘One Republic’, ‘Ed Sherran’, ‘Paolo Nutini’, ‘Oasis’, ‘Johnny Cash’, and many more.   

Friday 3rd September – 501

Excellent covers band, playing songs from the likes of Sting, Eric Clapton, The Beetles and The Eagles.

Saturday 4th September – Big Blue 

The Big Blue are a great, three-piece band that play music that’ll have you reaching for your air guitar and shimmyin’ and shakin’ your booty!  

Friday 10th September – Bedraggled    

Bedraggled are a pop rock & disco party band playing songs you all love & remember but haven’t heard in ages!! 

Saturday 11th September – Watson brothers duo     

A fantastic duo playing old and new songs, guaranteed to get you singing along. This high energy pair really get the room buzzing with a full-filled party atmosphere.

Friday 17th September – children of the revolution

3 piece band playing hits from the 70’s. From Funk…..to Disco….to Glam Rock…to The Nolan’s!!

Saturday 18th September – Vexed 

Friday 24th September – Owen Donovan               

Saturday 25th September – The Kavemen             

Friday 1st October – Stereo kings               

Saturday 2nd October – Kevin Jones & Bonfire night                             

Friday 8th October Unihorn

Saturday 9th October      Sound of the crowd        

Friday 15th October -The Normans           

Saturday 16th October – What the funk  

Friday 22nd October – Owen Donovan

Saturday 23rd October – Criminal Records                                             

Friday 29th October – Pandamonium       

Saturday 30th October – Martin Cavie Halloween Disco   

Friday 5th November – Glam Rox               

Saturday 6th November – Watson Brothers Duo               

Friday 12th November – Big Blue 

Saturday 13th November – Rooster tail                                   

Friday 19th November -Owen Donovan in Downstairs Bar

Large in Function room

Saturday 20th November – Fo Shos                             

Friday 26th November – Bedraggled         

Saturday 27th November – Sound of the crowd  

Thursday 2nd December – Live music TBC                             

Friday 3rd December – Kevin Jones

Saturday 4th December – The Kavemen                                 

Thursday 9th December – Live music TBC               

Friday 10th December – The 808’s              

Saturday 11th December – Fo shos            

Thursday 16th December – Live music TBC                   

Friday 17th December – Rooster tail         

Saturday 18th December – Watson Brothers Duo                                                               

Thursday 23rd December – Live music TBC                           

Friday 24th December – Owen Donovan                    

Friday 31st December – Martin Cavie New Years Eve Disco