what's on

Friday 8th October – Unihorn

Saturday 9th October – Sound of the crowd        

Sunday 10th October – Karaoke

Friday 15th October -The Normans           

Saturday 16th October – What the funk  

Popular 4 piece Party band, playing Dancefloor-Fillers from classic 70’s disco to 80’s Pop & right up to present day Chart Hits.

Sunday 17th October – Karaoke

Friday 22nd October – Owen Donovan

Owen Donovan is a unique Singer/Guitarist who takes the new and classic songs you know and love and delivers them in his own original way. Songs from artists such as ‘The Lumineers’, ‘James Bay’, ‘One Republic’, ‘Ed Sherran’, ‘Paolo Nutini’, ‘Oasis’, ‘Johnny Cash’, and many more.     

Saturday 23rd October – Criminal Records                                             

Sunday 24th October – Karaoke

Friday 29th October – Pandamonium       

Saturday 30th October – Martin Cavie Halloween Disco   

Sunday 31st October – Karaoke

Friday 5th November – Glam Rox               

Saturday 6th November – Watson Brothers Duo               

Sunday 7th October – Karaoke

Friday 12th November – Big Blue 

Saturday 13th November – Rooster tail                                   

Sunday 14th November – Karaoke

Friday 19th November -Owen Donovan in Downstairs Bar

Owen Donovan is a unique Singer/Guitarist who takes the new and classic songs you know and love and delivers them in his own original way. Songs from artists such as ‘The Lumineers’, ‘James Bay’, ‘One Republic’, ‘Ed Sherran’, ‘Paolo Nutini’, ‘Oasis’, ‘Johnny Cash’, and many more.     

Large in Function room

Saturday 20th November – Fo Shos                             

Sunday 21st – Karaoke

Friday 26th November – Bedraggled         

Saturday 27th November – Sound of the crowd  

Karaoke

Thursday 2nd December – Live music TBC                             

Friday 3rd December – Kevin Jones

Kevin is a seasoned professional musician with extensive experience in live performance. His extensive repertoire covers the ‘golden age’ of pop and rock music from the 50’s right through to present day. Kevin also composes and produces music for TV and the media and has had many tracks featured on most major Film & TV networks Worldwide.

Saturday 4th December – The Kavemen 

The Kavemen play a wide mix of songs from rock and roll with a little bit of pop and snap in the mix,it will make your hands clap and your feet tap! 

Sunday 5th December – Karaoke                               

Thursday 9th December – Live music TBC               

Friday 10th December – The 808’s              

Saturday 11th December – Fo shos            

Sunday 12th December –  Karaoke

Thursday 16th December – Live music TBC                   

Friday 17th December – Rooster tail         

Saturday 18th December – Watson Brothers Duo  

Sunday 19th December – Karaoke                       

Thursday 23rd December – Live music TBC                           

Friday 24th December – Owen Donovan 

Owen Donovan is a unique Singer/Guitarist who takes the new and classic songs you know and love and delivers them in his own original way. Songs from artists such as ‘The Lumineers’, ‘James Bay’, ‘One Republic’, ‘Ed Sherran’, ‘Paolo Nutini’, ‘Oasis’, ‘Johnny Cash’, and many more.                       

Friday 31st December – Martin Cavie New Years Eve Disco