what's on

Stay tuned to what we have coming up by checking the calendar at the foot of the website and join us on Facebook to get notified the minute we have something new and exciting lined up.

We have all the sporting action from Sky and BT Sports. Please see our facebook page for details on which games we are showing.

Fri 25th June: Kevin Jones

Sat 26th June: Bedgraggled

Fri 2nd July: Watson Brothers Duo

Sat 3rd July: The 808’s

Fri 9th July: Criminal Records

Sat 10th July: Fo Shos

Fri 16th July: Kevin Jones
Large in function room

Sat 17th June: Children of the revolution

Fri 23rd July: Kevin Jones

Sat 24th July: Tin Whiskey

Fri 30th July: Watson Brothers Duo

Sat 31st July: Owen Donnovan

Fri 6th August: Kevin Jones

Sat 7th August: Sound of the Crowd

Fri 13th August: Owen Donnovan

Sat 14th August: Live music TBC

Fri 20th August: Kevin Jones

Sat 26th August: Live Music TBC

Fri 27th August: Watson brothers

Sat 28th August: Live music TBC