what's on

Regular Events:

Every Thursday at 8pm – Weekly Pub Quiz

Every Monday Board Game Night at 6pm (In the function room – all ages welcome!)

Last Tuesday of the Month – Folk Music in the Function Room from 6pm

JANUARY

Fri 28th Jan – Melodie Gibson Solo
Sat 29th Jan – Bedraggled

FEBRUARY

Fri 4th Feb – Kevin Jones
Sat 5th Feb – The Morph SKA 6!
Fri 11th Feb – Watson brothers
Sat 12th Feb – Unihorn
Fri 18th Feb – Stereo Kings
Sat 19th Feb – Guy and Jamie’s Zen Relics
Fri 25th Feb – Backbeat
Sat 26th Feb -Kangaroo Juice

MARCH

Fri 4th Mar – Kevin Jones
Sat 5th Mar – Ska’d it up!
Fri 11th Mar – Owen Donovan
Sat 12th Mar – Divas
Thurs 17th Mar – Henry Bristow
Fri 18th Mar – Tin Whiskey
Sat 19th Mar – Sound of the Crowd
Fri 25th Mar – Chiquitita ABBA Tribute Band
Sat 26th Mar – Watson brothers

APRIL

Fri 1st Apr – Stereo Kings
Sat 2nd Apr – Rooster Tail
Fri 8th Apr – 808s
Sat 9th Apr – Backbeat
Fri 15th Apr – Kevin Jones
Sat 16th Apr – The 4 blind Nuns!
Fri 22nd Apr – Big Blue
Sat 23rd Apr – Owen Donovan
Fri 29th Apr – Watson brothers
Sat 30th Apr – The Normans

MAY

Fri 6th May – Bite The Bullet
Sat 7th May – Owen Donovan
Fri 13th May – Kevin Jones
Sat 14th May – What the funk
Fri 20th May – Children of the Revolution
Sat 21st May – Watson brothers
Fri 27th May – Dead Calm
Sat 28th May – Bedraggled

JUNE

Fri 3rd Jun – Pandemonium
Sat 4th Jun – Black River
Fri 10th Jun – Kevin Jones
Sat 11th Jun – Live Music TBC
Fri 17th Jun – Watson brothers
Sat 18th Jun – 808s
Fri 24th Jun – Backbeat
Sat 25th Jun – Rooster tail

JULY

Fri 1st Jul – Kevin Jones
Sat 2nd Jul – Owen Donovan
Fri 8th Jul – 808s
Sat 9th Jul – Glam Ro
Fri 15th Jul – Emma Cranham vocalist
Sat 16th Jul – Stereo Kings
Fri 22nd Jul – Big Blue
Sat 23rd Jul – Backbeat
Fri 29th Jul – John Cooper
Sat 30th Jul – Watson Brothers

AUGUST

Fri 5th Aug – Kevin Jones
Sat 6th Aug – Watson brothers
Fri 12th Aug – Kevin Jones
Sat 13th Aug – Owen Donovan
Fri 19th Aug – Kevin Jones
Sat 20th Aug – Watson brothers
Fri 26th Aug – Kevin Jones
Sat 27th Aug – Owen Donovan

SEPTEMBER

Fri 2nd Sept – 808s
Sat 3rd Sept – Pandemonium
Fri 9th Sept – New Shoes Blues
Sat 10th Sept – Unihorn
Fri 16th Sept – Kevin Jones
Sat 17th Sept – Brotherhood
Fri 23rd Sept – Live Music TBC
Sat 24th Sept – Glam Rox
Fri 30th Sept – Emma Cranham Vocalist

OCTOBER

Sat 1st Oct – Ska’d it up!
Fri 7th Oct – Kevin Jones
Sat 8th October – Watson Brothers
Fri 14th Oct – Kangaroo Juice
Sat 15th Oct – Live Music TBC
Fri 21st Oct – Dead Calm
Sat 22nd Oct – Owen Donovan
Fri 28th Oct – Bite the bullet
Sat 29th Oct – Big Halloween disco!

NOVEMBER

Fri 4th Nov – 808’s
Sat 5th Nov – Rooster Tail
Fri 11th Nov – Kevin Jones
Sat 12th Nov – The Normans
Fri 18th Nov – Unihorn
Sat 19th Nov The Kavemen
Fri 25th Nov – Big Blue
Sat 26th Nov – Watson Brothers

DECEMBER

Fri 2nd Dec – Kevin Jones
Sat 3rd Dec – What the Funk
Fri 9th Dec – Stereo kings
Sat 10th Dec – Live Music TBC
Fri 16th Dec – The Watson brothers
Sat 17th Dec – Live Music TBC
Fri 23rd Dec – Kevin Jones
Sat 24th Dec – Owen Donovan
Fri 30th Dec – Live Music TBC
Sat 31st Dec – New Years Eve Party!